At our AGM this evening, full reports were given of our activities over the last 3 years. The committee was elected unanimously:

Chair: Maria Ward; Vice Chair: Clare Allom; Secretary: Selima Mason; Treasurer: Dave Mason.

Bob Bell, Robin Coombes,  Alan Mitcheson, and Stephen Smith were elected as committee members